Business Development and Coordinator Team

The business development and coordinator team at CAMLS is a group of dedicated professionals ready to work with you to ensure that your program is a success.  Please connect with a team member to begin the event planning process today.

Business Development

 

Paul Ayres
Director of Business Development (Chicago, Mid-West and West Coast)
P: 813.224.7847
payres@usf.edu
Laura Frost
Assistant Business Development Director (Florida, Washington DC and Northeast)
P: 813.224.7849
lfrost@usf.edu
Sandra Gaitan
Associate, Business Development (International)
P: 813.224.7911
sandragaitan@usf.edu

Event Coordination

 

Amanda Cowan
Assistant Program Director, USF Downtown Meeting & Events
P: 813.224.7881
agarrity@usf.edu
Sandra Gaitan
Conference & Events Coordinator/International Programs Coordinator
P: 813.224.7911
sandragaitan@usf.edu
Juanita Medina
Conference & Events Coordinator/IPEP Programs Coordinator
P: 813.224.7874
jmedina11@usf.edu
Will Coleman
Conference & Events Coordinator
P: 813.224.7921
wcoleman2@usf.edu
Alana Falcone
Conference & Events Coordinator
P: 813.224.7875
afalcone@usf.edu
Jenna Marshall
Conference & Events Coordinator
P: 813.224.7914
jmarshall3@usf.edu
Megan Owens
Conference & Events Coordinator
P: 813.224.7872
owens10@usf.edu