Business Development and Coordinator Team

The business development and coordinator team at CAMLS is a group of dedicated professionals ready to work with you to ensure that your program is a success.  Please connect with a team member to begin the event planning process today.

Business Development

 

Paul Ayres
Director of Business Development (Chicago, Mid-West and West Coast)
P: 813.224.7847
payres@usf.edu
Laura Frost
Associate, Business Development (Florida, Washington DC and Northeast)
P: 813.224.7849
lfrost@usf.edu

Coordinators

 

Amanda Cowan
Manager, USF Downtown Meeting & Events
P: 813.224.7881
agarrity@usf.edu
Lauren Danker
Conference & Events Coordinator/Digital Marketing Coordinator
P: 813.224.7875
ldanker@usf.edu
Sandra Gaitan
Conference & Events Coordinator/International Program Planning
P: 813.224.7911
sandragaitan@usf.edu
Rachel Magasanik
Conference & Events Coordinator
P: 813.224.7914
magasanikr@usf.edu
Juanita Medina
Conference & Events Coordinator/IPEP Programs Coordinator
P: 813.224.7874
jmedina11@usf.edu
Megan Owens
Conference & Events Coordinator
P: 813.224.7872
owens10@usf.edu